• Contact :- John . 07572 504056"" />
  • Contact :- John . 07572 504056;" />
  • Contact :- John . 07572 504056" />
  • Contact :- John . 07572 504056" />
  • Contact :- John . 07572 504056" />

GIGS

========================== 2017 ========================== Jan-17 Fri 27/01/2017 The Buxton Inn , Hyde Sat 28/01/2017 The Forester , Dukinfield Feb-17 Sat 04/02/2017 The Fairway , Stockport Fri 10/02/2017 The Coach & Horses, Denton Sat 25/02/2017 Dukinfield Golf Club Mar-17 Fri 03/03/2017 The White House , Stalybridge Sat 11/03/2017 Hogarth's , Bolton Fri 17/03/2017 The Crown , Bredbury Sat 25/03/2017 Private Do Fri 31/03/2017 Sun Inn, Audenshaw Apr-17 Sat 01/04/2017 The Penny Farthing , Denton Fri 21/04/2017 The Crown , Bredbury Sat 22/04/2017 The Forester, Dukinfield Fri 28/04/2017 The Bee Hive , Droylsden May-17 Sat 06/05/2017 The Fairway, Stockport Sat 27/05/2017 Waterloo Con Club, Ashton Jun-17 Fri 02/06/2017 Sun Inn, Audenshaw Sat 03/06/2017 The Q Bar , Stalybridge Fri 16/06/2017 Hogarth's , Bolton Jul-17 Fri 14/07/2017 Stock Dove , Romiley Sun 16/07/2017 Sun Inn , Audenshaw (2pm Afternoon) Fri 21/07/2017 The Crown , Bredbury Sat 22/07/2017 The Forester , Dukinfield Fri 28/07/2017 The Buxton Inn , Hyde Aug-17 Sat 12/08/2017 The Fairway , Stockport Fri 25/08/2017 Danebank Hotel , Denton Sat 26/08/2017 The White House , Stalybridge Sep-17 Fri 01/09/2017 The Bee Hive , Droylsden Oct-17 Fri 06/10/2017 The Crown , Bredbury Fri 13/10/2017 Sun Inn , Audenshaw Sat 14/10/2017 The Red Bull , Stockport Fri 20/10/2017 The Coach & Horses, Denton Sat 28/10/2017 The Forester , Dukinfield Nov-17 Fri 10/11/2017 The Q Bar , Stalybridge Sat 11/11/2017 The Fairway , Stockport Fri 24/11/2017 The Nelson , Failsworth Sat 25/11/2017 The Crown , Bredbury Dec-17 Sat 02/12/2017 The Jolly Hatters , Denton Fri 08/12/2017 Sun Inn , Audenshaw Sat 09/12/2017 Waterloo Con Club , Ashton ========================== 2018 ========================== Jan-18 Fri 19th Jan The White House, Stalybridge Sat 27th Jan The Forester, Dukinfield Feb-18 Sat 3rd Feb The Fairway, Stockport Fri 9th Feb The Buxton, Gee Cross Mar-18 Fri 9th Mar The Beehive, Droylsden Fri 16th Mar The Sun Inn, Audenshaw Apr-18 Fri 20th Apr The Q Bar, Stalybridge Sat 21st Apr The Fairway, Stockport Sat 28th Apr The Forester, Dukinfield May-18 Jun-18 Fri 1st Jun The Buxton, Gee Cross Fri 15th Jun The Sun Inn, Audenshaw Jul-18 Sat 14th Jul The White House, Stalybridge Sat 28th Jul The Forester, Dukinfield Aug-18 Sat 18th Aug The Fairway, Stockport Fri 31st Aug The Sun Inn, Audenshaw Sep-18 Oct-18 Fri 5th Oct The Beehive, Droylsden Sat 13th Oct The Q Bar, Stalybridge Sat 27th Oct The Forester, Dukinfield Nov-18 Fri 2nd Nov The Buxton, Gee Cross Sat 10th Nov The Fairway, Stockport Dec-18 Fri 14th Dec The Sun Inn, Audenshaw